Menu
Contact Us Search

Contact Information

MPA questions, comments, or requests? Send an email to AskMPA@wildlife.ca.gov

MPA Policy
Becky Ota
Marine Habitat Conservation Program Manager
Becky.Ota@wildlife.ca.gov

Statewide MPA Management Project
Steve Wertz
Senior Environmental Scientist Supervisor
MPA Project
Stephen.Wertz@wildlife.ca.gov

MPA Outreach Project
Christine Pattison
Senior Environmental Scientist Supervisor
Christine.Pattison@wildlife.ca.gov

Media
Jordan Traverso
Deputy Director of Communications
Jordan.Traverso@wildlife.ca.gov

MPA Enforcement
Robert Puccinelli
Captain
Robert.Puccinelli@wildlife.ca.gov

Ken Wiseman
Executive Director, MLPA Initiative
Ken.Wiseman@resources.ca.gov



Marine Region (Region 7)
Regional Manager: Dr. Craig Shuman
Main Office: 20 Lower Ragsdale Drive, Suite 100, Monterey, CA  93940
AskMarine@wildlife.ca.gov  |  (831) 649-2870
Office Locations  |  Marine Blog  |  Subscribe