Contact Us Search

Disability Advisory Committee (DAC)

CDFW's DAC advises the department's director on issues of concern to employees with disabilities. All employees are invited to serve on the DAC.

Upcoming Meetings

  • September, 2017 (specific date and time TBD)
  • December, 2017 (specific date and time TBD)

Committee Members

Division / Region / Branch Name
Data and Technology Division Angela Barlow - Chairperson
Ecosystem Conservation Division Chris Ladeas
Human Resources Branch Maria Luna
Law Enforcement Division Maura Leos
License Revenue Branch Glenn Underwood
Office of Communications, Education and Outreach Michelle Hamby - Vice Chair
Office of General Counsel John Long
Office of Spill Prevention and Response Bernadette Fees
Wildlife and Fisheries Division Erin Aquino-Carhart
Region 1 - Northern Tricia Bratcher
Region 2 - North Central Penny Gould
Region 3 - Bay Delta Mitsuko Grube
Region 4 - Central Terrie Lindsey - Co-Secretary
Region 5 - Southern Coast Lindsey Malinowski
Region 6 - Inland Deserts Michael Flores
Region 7 - Marine Stephen Wertz
Fish and Game Commission -- open --
Wildlife Conservation Board Dawn Otis-Drowne - Co-Secretary
Equal Employment Opportunity Office Liaison Chelsea Schauer