Heritage and Wild Trout Program Staff Directory

Headquarters Staff

Farhat Bajjaliya

Farhat Bajjaliya

Farhat.Bajjaliya@wildlife.ca.gov
(916) 375-5482

980 Riverside Parkway Suite 110
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Brett Anderson

Brett Anderson

Brett.Anderson@wildlife.ca.gov
(916) 375-6081

980 Riverside Parkway Suite 110
West Sacramento, CA 95605

Regional Staff

Click a map region to see contact information below.

CDFW Regions map Northern Region North Central Region Bay Delta Region Central Region South Coast Region Inland Deserts Region

Northern Region

Michael Dege, Fisheries Biologist

Michael Dege

Michael.Dege@wildlife.ca.gov
(530) 510-3310

601 Locust Street
Redding, CA 96001

 
Sam Plemons, Fisheries Biologist

Sam Plemons

Samuel.Plemons@wildlife.ca.gov
(530) 605-8317

1530 Schwab Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080

 

North Central Region

Bill Somer, Fisheries Biologist

Bill Somer

William.Somer@wildlife.ca.gov
Phone/FAX: (530) 647-9120

1701 Nimbus Road, Suite A
Gold River, CA 95670

 
John Hanson, Fisheries Biologist

John Hanson

John.Hanson@wildlife.ca.gov
(916) 358-4351

1701 Nimbus Road, Suite A
Gold River, CA 95670

 

Bay Delta Region

Currently Vacant

Contact Headquarters Staff

Central Region

Ken Johnson, Fisheries Biologist

Ken Johnson

Kenneth.Johnson@wildlife.ca.gov
(559) 243-4017 ext 248

1234 East Shaw Avenue
Fresno, California 93710

 

South Coast Region

Russell Barabe

Russell Barabe

Russell.Barabe@wildlife.ca.gov

3883 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123

 

Jennifer O'Brien

Jennifer.O'Brien@wildlife.ca.gov
(562) 626-9284

4665 Lampson Ave.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

 

Inland Deserts Region

Jennifer Hemmert

Jennifer.Hemmert@wildlife.ca.gov
(951) 634-8793

Murrieta Field Office
26229 Jefferson Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562