Menu
Contact Us Search

Heritage and Wild Trout Program Staff Directory

Headquarters Staff

Jeff Weaver, Fisheries Biologist

Jeff Weaver, Program Leader

Jeff.Weaver@wildlife.ca.gov
(916) 464-6356

1701 Nimbus Road Suite C
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

 
Stephanie Hogan, Environmental Scientist

Stephanie Hogan, Environmental Scientist

Stephanie.Hogan@wildlife.ca.gov
(916) 464-6358

1701 Nimbus Road Suite C
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

 
Claire Buchanan, Environmental Scientist

Claire Buchanan, Environmental Scientist

Claire.Buchanan@wildlife.ca.gov
(916) 464-6379

1701 Nimbus Road Suite C
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

 

Region Staff

Click a map region to see contact information below.

CDFW Regions map Northern Region North Central Region Bay Delta Region Central Region South Coast Region Inland Deserts Region

Northern Region

Michael Dege, Fisheries Biologist

Michael Dege

Michael.Dege@wildlife.ca.gov
(530) 225-2309

601 Locust Street
Redding, CA 96001

 
Sam Plemons, Fisheries Biologist

Sam Plemons

Samuel.Plemons@wildlife.ca.gov
(530) 527-8892

1530 Schwab Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080

 

North Central Region

Bill Somer, Fisheries Biologist

Bill Somer

William.Somer@wildlife.ca.gov
Phone/FAX: (530) 647-9120

1701 Nimbus Road, Suite A
Gold River, CA 95670

 
John Hanson, Fisheries Biologist

John Hanson

John.Hanson@wildlife.ca.gov
(916) 358-4351

1701 Nimbus Road, Suite A
Gold River, CA 95670

 

Bay Delta Region

Currently Vacant

Contact Headquarters Staff

Central Region

Ken Johnson, Fisheries Biologist

Ken Johnson

Kenneth.Johnson@wildlife.ca.gov
(559) 243-4017 ext 248

1234 East Shaw Avenue
Fresno, California 93710

 

South Coast Region

Russell Barabe

Russell Barabe

Russell.Barabe@wildlife.ca.gov

3883 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123

 

Jennifer O'Brien

Jennifer.O'Brien@wildlife.ca.gov
(562) 626-9284

4665 Lampson Ave.
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

 

Inland Deserts Region

Dawne Emery, Fisheries Biologist

Dawne Emery

Dawne.Emery@wildlife.ca.gov
(760) 932-7174

Bishop Field Office
407 West Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514

 


Fisheries Branch
830 S Street, Sacramento, CA 95811 | (916) 327-8840